Wednesday, June 24, 2015


Antigama is a grind band from Poland. Antigama formed in 2000 by guitarist Sebastian Rokicki and drummer Krzysztof Bentkowski, later joined by Lukasz Myszkowski on vocals and Macio Moretti on bass guitar. The band soon entered the studio to write and record material. Their first full length album, Intellect Made Us Blind was released in 2002.
Their 2015 album is called The Insolent (Selfmadegod Records).
current members:
Łukasz Myszkowski – vocals (2000–2008, 2009–present)
Sebastian Rokicki – guitar (2000–present)
Paweł "Paul" Jaroszewicz – drums (2012–present)
Sebastian Kucharski – bass guitar (2014–present)
Antigama - Data Overload
Antigama-The Land Of Monotony Single 2015

No comments:

Post a Comment