Wednesday, January 10, 2018

ANIMAL DRIVE Drops Lyric Video for "Time Machine"

[Croatian band Animal Drive will have its debut album on Frontiers Music in February. Animal Drive's music is an amalgamation of the bands that inspired them: Whitesnake, Black Label Society, Iron Maiden, Dream Theater, Symphony X, Alice In Chains, Skid Row, Godsmack, Guns n Roses, Alterbridge. Below is the information and a couple songs that introduce the band.]
Debut Album "Bite!" Available February 23, 2018 via Frontiers Music Srl
Frontiers Music Srl is excited for the upcoming release of ANIMAL DRIVE's debut album entitled "Bite!" on February 23, 2018! Today the band releases a lyric video for their new song "Time Machine." Watch the video below.
Watch the official video for "Tower of Lies (I Walk Alone)" below.
Introduced to the label by the one and only Jeff Scott Soto, ANIMAL DRIVE immediately impressed the label's executives thanks to the singer, Dino Jelusic who had an incredibly commanding presence befitting of the enormous hard rock songs that were being performed. Hailing from Zagreb, Croatia, ANIMAL DRIVE were created in 2012 by singer Dino Jelusic, who is the primary songwriter and driving force behind the band's sound. Dino was chosen by the late, great Paul O'Neill to tour as a featured vocalist on Trans-Siberian Orchestra's most recent U.S. tour, which is how he crossed paths with Soto and which would ultimately lead to them becoming labelmates.
ANIMAL DRIVE's line-up is completed by guitarist Ivan Keller, Roko Rokindja Nikolic on bass, and Adrian Boric on drums. Influenced by legendary bands such as Skid Row (think "Slave to the Grind" era), Whitesnake at their heaviest and with a little progressive rock and metal elements from Dream Theater thrown in the mix, Animal Drive take their listeners on a wild ride of hard rock bombast.
"Bite!" Track listing:
1. Goddamn Marathon
2. Tower Of Lies (I Walk Alone)
3. Had Enough
4. Hands Of Time
5. Lights Of The Damned
6. Time Machine
7. Father
8. Fade Away
9. Carry On
10. Devil Took My Beer Again
11. Deliver Me
Dino Jelusic, Lead Vocals
Ivan Keller, Guitars
Roko Rokindja Nikolic, Bass Guitar
Adrian Boric, Drums
Animal Drive - "Time Machine" (Official Lyric Video)
Animal Drive - "Tower Of Lies (I Walk Alone)" (Official Music Video)
For More Info Visit:

No comments:

Post a Comment