Tuesday, December 13, 2016

NEWS: Conceived by Hate to tour Europe

The extreme metal band Conceived by Hate (El Salvador) is making plans for shows in Europe in 2017. See the announcement below. They also have a new album called Death and Beyond (2016). Listen to the full album below.
To promote "Death & Beyond" album we are setting up our second European short tour for April 2017 so in case you are interested to get a show contact us at: conceivedbyhate@gmail.com
2002 - After working 8 years in late 2002 Jorge Montesino decided to put on hold his Thrash Metal band DISORDER to look for new members to form a new band in the Thrash/Death metal vein originally called SPIRITUAL DEMISE but then changed to CONCEIVED BY HATE. Carlos Basagoitia and Rene Vega are the co-founders.
2003 - The band finally had a stable line up and immediately began with live shows.
2005 - “Lost in the Gardens of Hate”, a 4 track demo released independently (200 copies).
2007 – Raul Cárcamo (Singer) leaves the band.
2008 - The band welcomes a new singer J.C. Osegueda. August, CbyH’s own Recording Studio called ES METAL STUDIO is founded. Recordings for their coming EP began.
2009 - First EP called “Witness of Decay” was released as an independent effort (500 copies), in August, the band signs contract with Twilight Vertrieb (Germany) for European Distribution.
2010 – June, the first Proffesional Video Clip is released online, the song “Witness of Decay”. November, Gerardo Chavez (Drums) leaves the band.
2012 – June, the first full lenght called “Pestilence Reborn” is released as independent effort (500 copies). Also second Proffesional Video Clip for the song “At The Gates Of NoWhere” is presented.
2013 – January, the band parted ways with Vocalist Juan Carlos Osegueda and Jorge Montesino handles the vocals as “Morbid”. Late this year a 7” Split Vinyl called “Selective Procreations” is release in limited 500 black vinyl run with Chilean band NUCLEAR released by MORBID SKULL RECORDS in co-production with Chilean label SICK BANGERS.
2014 – The band welcome Hellbastard to do the vocals live. Another Split in 12” Vinyl format called “Below The Deck Of Opulence” with the legendary DECEASED (United States) is released by MORBID SKULL RECORDS.
2015 – A new split with the Colombian band AKHERON is released as the “Coalition Of Death” by MORBID SKULL RECORDS. Currently the band is working on the coming full length and first european support tour.

No comments:

Post a Comment