Wednesday, July 29, 2015


Gutter Instinct (Sweden) is traditional death metal that wastes no time with nonsense. They have a new EP on Prosthetic Records. The EP is the four songs listed below. It is called "The Insurrection. The EP is short and sweet, and gives a great idea of the death metal of Gutter Instinct, which formed in 2012. Those that want death metal with the mentality of the old school will find Gutter Instinct to be a band that is worth their time. Give it a listen below!
1. War Command
2. Under the Scythe
3. The Invisble Hand
4. We Hate You

No comments:

Post a Comment