Tuesday, November 29, 2016

Swedish Black/Death Vets OMNIZIDE Releasing 'NekroRegime" in December

OFFICIAL:Swedish Black/Death Metal veterans OMNIZIDE will release their sophomore album NekroRegime December 16 on Carnal Records in Europe and Daemon Worship Productions in the U.S. Featuring vocals by Nox (CRAFT) and music written by Anders/AE (AVSKY), NekroRegime consists of nine tracks of pure War! Stream the title track below.
NekroRegime was recorded and mixed by Erik Hagelberg at DeathWomb Studio in the winter of 2015/2016. The album was mastered by Jona Kjellgren at Blacklounge Studio.
Decibel Magazine nailed it in describing OMNIZIDE's sound as "old-school DARKTHRONE, and falls somewhere between the nexus of death metal and physically imposing Swedish black metal, bands such as NAGLFAR and WATAIN." Get the picture? Now prepare for War!
Track Listing:
1. Himmelstrasse (330ft)
2. The Return of the Loving Dead
3. Walls of Flesh
4. Doomsday Revelations
5. Deathwomb
6. NekroRegime
7. Nekromantic
8. Shockwaves
9. Devil in Me
Omnizide - 'NekroRegime" (Carnal Records / Daemon Worship Productios)

No comments:

Post a Comment