Thursday, April 24, 2014

FREE EP of "melodic and growl metal" in Spanish from Spain: DISPLAY

"En la eternidad" is the title of this name-your-price recording of over 25 minutes. The quality of the recording is good and the band knows its skills very well. I would think that those into Soilwork would enjoy the music. It seems to me that Display has put together a rather impressive recording, in the sense of catchiness. It's a solid start for Display, who have only this recording so far, as far as I can tell. If you speak Spanish, great, and if you do not, that's great, too. At the end of the day, Display is about the language of melodic modern metal.
1. Preludio
2. Adicto
3. Sedientos de poder
4. Nada que perder
5. Imperfecta Màquina
6. Adrenalina
7. En la eternidad
8. Outro

No comments:

Post a Comment