Tuesday, August 9, 2016

NEWS: SACRED STEEL Reveal Artwork and Track List for 'Heavy Metal Sacrifice'

OFFICIAL: German Heavy Metal veterans SACRED STEEL have revealed the artwork and track listing for Heavy Metal Sacrifice. The album will be released October 14 on Cruz Del Sur Music. was recorded at Music Factory Studio Kempten (Germany), and was produced by Sacred Steel and Christian Schmid. The album will be available on Compact Disc (digipack edition), vinyl LP (featuring Sacred Steel's embossed logo), and digital formats.
The release of Heavy Metal Sacrifice will be a celebratory event marking the group's 20th anniversary, offering fans SACRED STEEL's most compelling album yet. Featuring highlights "Let There Be Steel," "Hail The Godz Of War," "Children Of The Sky," and the title track, SACRED STEEL sets in motion a war machine that will crush all enemies of true heavy metal!
Track Listing:
1. Intro (Glory Ride)
2. Heavy Metal Sacrifice
3. The Sign of the Skull
4. Hail The Godz of War
5. Vulture Priest
6. Children Of The Sky
7. Let There Be Steel
8. Chaos Unleashed
9. The Dead Walk The Earth
10. Beyond The Gates
11. Of Nineveh
The band has already announced a round of shows to accompany the release of the album. Confirmed dates are as follows:
10.15.2016 - 20 years of Sacred Steel Festival & Heavy Metal Sacrifice Record Release Party with SACRED STEEL, TANKARD, STALLION, TRAGEDY DIVINE (Reunion Gig), and SEPTAGON Ludwigsburg (GER) - Scala
10.21.2016 - Vienna (A) - Escape
10.22.2016 - Phantoms of Pilsen - Pilsen (CZ)
11.12.2016 - Burn This Town Festival with ROSAE CRUCIS, HAMMER KING, BATTLE RAM, and GRAAL Rome (IT) - Traffic Club
1.13.2017 - Hamburg (GER) - Bambi Galore
Here is the band in action!
Sacred Steel metal queen live (full)
Sacred Steel - Live Blessings - Full concert HD

No comments:

Post a Comment