Thursday, June 19, 2014

death metal ENDING QUEST: The Summoning (FDA Rekotz 20 June 2014)

FDA Rekotz is proud to announce the June 20 release of The Summoning from old school Swedish Death Metallers ENDING QUEST. It is indeed time for some classic sounding “Stockholm Sunlight” Death Metal direct from the depths of Stockholm! The Summoning is the debut album of this three-piece slaughter brigade, which also boasts members of DESOLATOR. On offer are 11 tracks that any fan of GRAVE, GOREMENT or ENTOMBED will worship! The lyrics span suffering, pain and the dark side of this rotten life, while the cover artwork was done by ArtWars Medendesign (Master, Lifeless, December Flower etc.).
ENDING QUEST is not just another swe-death copycat, ENDING QUEST is raw, brutal and original!
Track listing:
01 – Black Death
02 – Sumerian Invocation
03 - Eradicate
04 – Evocation of Carnal Flesh
05 - Voices
06 – A Host Of Flesh
07 – Grotesque Abolishment
08 – Destruction of the Firmament
09 – Exalted and Fireborn
10 – The Summoning
11 – The Lament Configuration
2010 – Led To The Slaughter (demo)
2011 – Vlad Tepes (demo)
2014 – The Summoning (album)

No comments:

Post a Comment