Wednesday, July 6, 2016


Aenygmist was a melodic black metal from Quebec, Canada. Their lasting testament is the album "Creation Born of Trauma" from 2010. Even though the band ended in 2012, they left a full-length album that is available for listening in its entirety at the link below. The album track list is listed below.
1.√Člixir 08:10
2.Paroxysme 05:27
3.Clandestin 05:25
4.Rest in Peace 06:17
5.Hold in Poisoned Hands 05:45
6.Interférences 06:23
7.Internal Hemorrhage 06:59
total time 44:26

No comments:

Post a Comment