Thursday, February 16, 2017

NEWS: streaming now; new album by Sacrament Ov Impurity

Black metal band Sacrament Ov Impurity (Washington state, U.S.) now has the new album ready for the world. This is the band's fourth work.
Our new album, The Purest of Sins is available NOW via Bandcamp for download. Physical release on CD and cassette will be coming soon after.
Track list:
1. An Apparition of Bygone Lament
2. Your Sleep, I Covet
3. Sepulture of Modern Man
4. A Time of Darkness and Decay
5. Bowing Unto a Monolith of Grief
6. Sacrificial Descent

No comments:

Post a Comment