Wednesday, October 21, 2015


This one is for the primitive extreme metal maniacs. Venefixion has a demo that came out recently. Check it out.
Defixio (demo)
Release date:
October 2nd, 2015
1.La Secte Rouge 03:44
2.Morbid Casket 04:05
3.Defixio 03:15
4.Aghori's Ashes of the Dead 03:45
total time 14:49
F. Goathroat: Vocals.
W. Cadaver: Lead Guitar.
K. Desecrator: Rythm Guitar, Bass, Drums.

No comments:

Post a Comment