Thursday, October 15, 2015

Spit On Your Grave

Spit on Your Grave
Spit on Your Grave is upfront death metal and proud. Heaviness and brutality is the calling card of this band from Mexico. I have to tell you the truth, I am not very familiar with them, as they are a new band to me. They make their music with the goal of forming gigantic mosh pits. They do the low-growled vocals and death metal grooves until the goats come marching home. If it’s death metal you want, Spit on Your Grave will gladly oblige.
Zitlalic Gómez: vocals
Zesy Amezcua: guitar
Elizabeth Castillo: bass
Jahaziel Ramírez: drums
"Existential Murderer" by Spit on Your Grave
release date: July 10th, 2014
2.You Will Be My Torture
3.Satan Spreads His Wings
4.Defied Death '45
5.Stench of Carnage
7.Bloods Flows Freely
9.Existential Murderer
You Will Be My Torture

No comments:

Post a Comment