Tuesday, September 15, 2015


Sandro "Bid" Ancillotti Bass (2009-present)
Brian Ancillotti Drums (2009-present)
Luciano "Ciano" Toscani Guitars (2009-present)
Daniele "Bud" Ancillotti Vocals (2009-present)
"Ancillotti is a band that not only encompasses the history of Italian heavy metal but above all is a family formed by: Daniele "Bud" Ancillotti, long standing singer of the known Italian Heavy Metal band Strana Officina as well as founder of Bud Tribe, his brother Sandro " Bid" Ancillotti bass player with Bud Tribe , Brian Ancillotti drummer and member of the band Junkie Dildoz and guitarist Luciano "Ciano" Toscani leader and founder of the band Listeria on the Italian hard & heavy scene for more than twenty years playing tour with international names such as Michael Schenker Group, Dokken, Anvil and many others. The monicker Ancillotti is the best expression of the concept of family and after several shows on 2012 Ciano composes a good number of riffs and song ideas that are brought to various forms of completion by the band and then, in july of the same year, Ancillotti enter Tartini Studios 5 in Italy with the producer Fausto Tinello, to record their first EP called “Down this road together” selfproduction reserved only for the friends and fans and printed on limited edition 300 copies sold out in two months.
The music is dynamic and powerful with monstrous riffs that become big-time rock anthems such as "Bang your head" “Legacy Of Rock", “Living For the Nightime", “Warriors” or passionate and emotive ballads such as “Sunrise”.
Beyond the music, Ancillotti is a real band, establishing a trust in one another that happens very rarely in the music world. On 2013 thanks the success of the "Down this road together" ep, ANCILLOTTI signed the deal with the German label 'Pure Steel Records' for the they debut album "The chain goes on" released on 2014 with worldwide distribution in Europe, Japan, North- and South America, Asia and Oceania. The new album got amazing reviews from renowned magazines, blogs and websites all over the world and Fans, webzine's, magazine's, Newspaper's have elected "The Chain goes on" one of the best 2014 Heavy Metal album!
The bigger Rock-radios in Germany, Italy, Belgium, Holland, France, Spain, Greece, UK, Argentina, Belgium, Norway, Japan, USA play the first single "Bang your Head" and more tracks from the album.
In 2014, ANCILLOTTI will embark in their European tour and since first bursting on to the scene, ANCILLOTTI has also become an explosive live presence with amazing reaction everywere
Currently the band is on tour and ready for the next step, for the next tour and to enlarge their steadily increasing fanbase!.." --from Facebook
The Chain Goes On
1. Bang Your Head 03:47
2. Cyberland 03:46
3. Victims of the Future 03:54
4. Monkey 03:51
5. Legacy of Rock 05:31
6. Liar 03:20
7. I Don't Wanna Know 03:48
8. Devil Inside 03:41
9. Warrior 03:25
10. Sunrise 06:07
11. Living for the Night Time 04:01
total time 45:11
official video "Bang Your Head" (PURE STEEL RECORDS)
Legacy of Rock

No comments:

Post a Comment