Tuesday, July 7, 2015


A new album is coming up from Antropofago on the 14th of August.
"Technical Brutal Death from Montpellier, France" is how Antropofago describes itself. Below is the information about the new album and a link where you can hear a new song. The discography is:
Antropofago Demo 2010
Beyond Phobia Full-length 2011
Between Fear and Madness EP 2012
Æra Dementiæ Full-length 2015
This new album is as follows:
Disc 1 - Æra Dementiæ
1. Intro
2. Encounter with the Doppelgänger
3. Body Cell
4. Helter Skelter
5. Æra Dementiæ
6. Paranoid Visions (pt.2)
7. The Other Me
8. God ov Fire
9. Voices
10. Insania Lupina
Disc 2 - Between Fear and Madness [redux]
1. Cannibal Way of Life
2. Paranoid Visions (pt.2 - 2012 version)
3. Bloodred Honeymoon
4. Psychopathia Sexualis
5. Safer in My Head
6. The Butcher

No comments:

Post a Comment