Saturday, June 14, 2014

metallerians archzealotries INDONESIA, part 3: the metal of GODZICK

The growling metal of GODZICK has a new album for this year. They have two songs (from the album) that you can hear at the link below.
The title of the album is "Resurrection" and it has the following songs. "Seven Deadly Sins" and "Hoppers" are available for streaming.
1. Huitzilopochtli Wept
2. Seven Deadly Sins
3. Oblivion
4. Landmine
5. Resurrection
6. Hoppers
7. Fog of War
8. In the Laps of the Gods
9. Takdir Gelap
These zombies are the ones that like the music of Godzick.

No comments:

Post a Comment